AUTOPAY Reviews

AUTOPAY review summary

5  111
4  3
3  
2  
1  
5.0

114 reviews


5on Lendingtree,Sep 08, 2017
Eric

Tyler took very good care of me. It was my first auto loan and he made it painless as possible. Easy to get ahold of him if I had any questions. I would recommend lending tree and autopay in the future.


5on BirdEye,Sep 06, 2017
Jay

Very responsive and timely. Took time to listen and find what I was looking for. Great customer service.


5on Google,Aug 31, 2017
Travis

Autopay is an easy company to work with. They do their best to meet tight deadlines and work hard to get you a great deal.


5on BirdEye,Aug 31, 2017
Travis

I've worked with Autopay on two separate occasions. Both times have been great! They work hard to get you the best deal possible as fast as possible.


5on Lendingtree,Aug 02, 2017
Shena

Autopay saved me over 4% on my vehicle and dropped my payment $75! Connor May helped me through the whole process. Once he received the appropriate documents it wasn't long that I was signing documents. I will definitely recommend them to everyone! I will definitely work with Autopay again In the future. Thank you for helping me!


5on BirdEye,Aug 02, 2017
Betty L

Craig Call was our loan specialist after several companies saying no I found Autopay and Craig Call got us out of high instrest loan I would like to say Craig went above and beyond highly recommend


5on Google,Jul 30, 2017
Briana


5on Creditkarma,Jul 21, 2017
mikeapocalypse

Quick, easy and true money saver. I was helped by a loan officer named sabian who went above and beyond to make my experience go perfectly


5on BirdEye,Jul 15, 2017
Guy

Easy and Expeditious: Craig Call, my loan processer, was awesome! He answered all of my questions throughout the entire process. Craig also has a great sense of humor and made the process that much more enjoyable. I would recommend Craig, his associates and Auto Pay to anyone looking for a new or refinance auto loan.


4on Google,Jul 09, 2017
Dana

Fast and easy process. Sabian found an awesome rate and was very patient and knowledgeable when answering my many questions. This was my first refinance and feel that it went smoothly.


5on Google,Jul 04, 2017
DENNIS


5on Google,Jun 26, 2017
music

I applied for a loan with Lending Tree auto loans and it quickly turned into a roller coaster ride with the original loan agent due a lack of communication and it seemed like my loan was never going to get done. Halfway through Tyler Merilatt took over my loan and changed everything around as he kept an open line of communication and was very knowledgeable when he spoke to me over the phone. Tyler Merilatt proceeded to clean up and finish the loan and manager Steve Galko was a big part of processing my loan to completion. I will recommend my family and friends to Tyler Merilatt. Again, I want to thank Tyler Merilatt and manager Steve Galko for their hard work, excellent customer service and for going that extra mile!


5on BirdEye,Jun 26, 2017
Marissa

My Loan Champion was Craig Call. He is a professional with excellent customer service and a positive attitude! He worked fast and found several loan options for me. He is knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I was really impressed with his positive attitude and interpersonal skills. It was a pleasure to work with Craig Call.


5on Lendingtree,Jun 26, 2017
Myrna

I applied for a auto pay loan and quickly it turned into a roller coaster ride with the original loan agent due to lack of communication and it seemed like my loan was never going to get done. Halfway through Tyler Merilatt took over my loan and changed everything around as he kept an open line of communication and was very knowledgeable when he spoke to me over the phone. He proceeded to clean up and finish the loan. I will gladly recommend my family and friends to Tyler Merilatt. Again, I want to thank Tyler Merilatt and manager Steve Galko for their hard work, excellent customer service and for going that extra mile


5on BirdEye,Jun 23, 2017
Lynne

My Loan Champion was Charlie Jones and he was/is wonderful. Very professional yet kind, patient, and he explained everything clearly and accurately. This was my first time refinancing a car and I am so appreciative that it was Charlie who helped me get a very good outcome.